Update: April 2, 2014

Hi,

I am so sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I write with my phone and I have been having lots of issues. But, now we have satellite internet. Today is the first day so I will tell you how it goes. So far, so good. I can write on my computer. So hopefully that will mean even better posts. I am going to come up with some really wonderful ideas to share with you. 

 

As for my writing I am currently working on some shorts. Yaaaaayaaaah. Can you tell I am excited. Increased productivity is awesome. The bad news: I have to start over updating my computer. I was almost there and now it wants to act like it has no clue what I’m talking about. How rude is that? Well, when I get everything figured out I will be one happy camper. 

 

Talk to you soon,

In the meantime check me out on twitter.

 

Leave a Reply

