Youtube Share: Prom Look by Queeni

Hi,

Woke up this morning feeling good. Then find out my friend’s Aunt was killed by a crazy woman driving into her home. Sad face. So if you are the praying kind please pray for all the people you love.

 

On a happier note, I know some of you may be going to prom, if you haven’t already. I don’t have a personal look to share today, but here is one from someone I watch on Youtube.

Prom Makeup Tutorial

Who is your favorite makeup artist on Youtube?

Thanks,

Sara Jo

Chat with me on Facebook. Follow me on Instagram. Join our music group if you are a musician or like our page if you are not.

 

Leave a Reply

