Career Development: A New Productivity Site: 99U

Today I am working on reorganizing my schedule. I have decided to make good on all these wonderful things I want to do with my life. I have already invested in myself. Why stop now? But, I felt I needed some suggestions on how to be more productive. This is particularly important for someone who does not have the best health and has to make the most of her energy. I love getting things accomplished, but I wasn’t having that feeling. Then, with all the technical difficulties I have encountered this past year, I wanted to scream. So this month I decided to take a deep breath, let go of whatever is bothering me, and start with a fresh outlook. I dusted off my day planners and hoped online.

Now, if you are anything like me you find your favorite new website by clicking on random things. Well, let me tell you, I have found a site that makes me smile. I find this website encouraging.  The name is 99U.com. The content can work for anyone, but the writers cater to the creative types. The articles are not too long.

I also love the design of this site. It is easy to navigate. The layout is crisp and the font is easy to read. And the links work.  I looked to the bottom and noticed it was an Adobe site. This explains the prettiness and the ease of use.

If you check out this site please let me know what you think.

Thanks for reading,

@caramelsarajo

Leave a Reply

