This Week’s Favorites

I thought I would come to you every week with some things I’ve enjoyed that week. You will see a mixture of songs, Twitter accounts, makeup products, blogs, and more.

Blog: Live to Write – Write to Live 

If you want even more wonderful writing tips, book recommendations, author interviews, and more this blog is the place to go. 

Song: No Love Remix by August Alsina feat. Nicki Minaj

I have been jamming to this song. I hit repeat. I sway with it. It describes my emotions right now. I really like the album. Check out my review. 

Twitter Account

He is my buddy. A musician (of course). A smart, God-fearing man. A father. And someone who is cool. From Atlanta. 

Facebook Page:

Makeup Item: Urban Decay Naked 3 palette

It is easy to use. I get a great golden look or a nice smokey eye. 

Youtuber: The Socialite Life

She does product reviews, answers viewers’ questions, makes you laugh, and gives encouragement. Check her out. 

I am always looking for great songs to listen to and entertaining blogs to read. If you have any suggestions you know what to do.

Chat with me,

@caramelsarajo

Leave a Reply

