Career Development: How to get assistance?

vintagemicrophone

As many of you know I am a singer/songwriter. I have been doing a lot of networking with some music industry insiders. I will be training for an A&R position and want to help as many artists as I can. I also want to bring more indie artists to you on this blog. Anyone who wants to do an interview can also email me at caramelsarajo@gmail.com. I would love to network with many artists as well as producers, writers, venue owners, and more. I will update you with more information about the artists I work with. If you know any artists who are looking to break into the music industry and wants marketing, touring, sponsorship, and development assistance please have them email me.

PS. If you pass this on and help others out they might mention you in their Grammy speech. 

Let’s chat,

@caramelsarajo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

