How To Be Kind: Use Your Talents

Hello everyone,

Your resident sweetheart at your service. I know some people have asked, “How can I be a kinder person?” If that’s you, okay. I’m here to assist you. I’ve got some tips and tricks that I will share with you. I decided to start this off with using our talents. When we use what we already have it gets the ball rolling. It allows us to do something we already enjoy. This will make us more willing to do it. And you might find once you get started you get addicted. Your confidence level will grow. Your energy will increase. Karma will be on your side.

Be sure to check back for more ideas. I will discuss how to forgive others, flirting, emotions, honesty, and much more. I can’t wait to see you. As always, please leave any ideas, suggestions, or comments for this series below.

Let’s have a conversation,

Sara Jo

Leave a Reply

